About Us

   

Evans & Associates is a family-owned Professional Manufacturers’ Representatives company for the commercial plumbing and PVF/Mechanical industries, serving the Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee and Florida Panhandle markets.

Established by Roy Evans in 1968 in Atlanta, Georgia, our company has grown into one of the most diversified and innovative sales agencies in the industry, continually exceeding sales goals and service expectations. With a strong balance between buy-sell and consigned lines, warehoused material and factory direct-shipped products, we have the product mix and versatility that will allow us to thrive in this industry for years to come.

Our organizational goal is to represent the finest manufacturers in the plumbing and PVF industries. At Evans & Associates, we invest an enormous amount of time, energy and marketing dollars so that our represented manufacturers are specified by inspectors, contractors and wholesalers.

With our promise and the support of our exemplary reputation, you can count on our dedication to maintaining a long-standing and prosperous relationship. We work hard to earn your trust by providing you with the quality service, the attention and the support you deserve while promoting your products within the industry.

 

Team Info

Name Territory/Duties Email
Mark Evans President/Outside Sales: Atlanta Area, South GA (I-75 from Macon to Florida line), Northwest GA mevans@evansinc.biz
Chip Pearson Outside Sales: Atlanta Area, Central & South Alabama, Columbus, GA and the Florida Panhandle cpearson@evansinc.biz
Johnnie Burns Outside Sales: Central Tennessee, East Tennessee, North Alabama jburns@evansinc.biz
Lyndi Baucum Office Manager, Inside Sales/Outside Sales: Atlanta Area, North GA, Anniston, Birmingham Area & Tuscaloosa, AL lbaucum@evansinc.biz
Craig Evans Inventory Manager/Warehouse Manager cevans@evansinc.biz
Quotes Dept.
Commercial Quotations quotes@evansinc.biz
Ellen Terpin Accounts Rec./Payables/Commissions/CRM Management eterpin@evansinc.biz
Abe Arslan Inside Sales aarslan@evansinc.biz
Levi Briles Inside Sales/Warehouse Associate lbriles@evansinc.biz